New Website

You may have noticed that I’m in the process of updating my website http://www.tonyballantyne.com.

Following the success of this blog, I’ve now installed WordPress on my webserver, and I’m currently in the process of transferring new content across.  Once this is complete I’ll get to work on the theme.  Bearing in mind WordPress is free, the least I can do for them is to plug their services.  Follow the link at the bottom of this page to find out more.

I’d apologise for the inconvenience, but let’s face it, if the unavailability of an SF author’s website is the biggest incovenience you face over the next few days, you really do need to get out more.

One Response to New Website

  1. PringleMan says:

    “… if the unavailability of an SF author’s website is the biggest inconvenience you face over the next few days, you really do need to get out more.”

    Or maybe we just live really convenient lives. 😉

Leave a comment